Congratulations to the 2017 Shortlist

After much deliberation with the judges, the Commercial Motor Awards is proud to present the 2017 finalists!

The awards received a record number of entries, all of an extremely high calibre, so to be on the shortlist is a huge achievement in itself. 

Winners will be announced Tuesday 14 November 2017 at an exclusive award ceremony at The Vox Centre, Birmingham.

The event is set to be a sell out - so don't delay in booking your seats.

Workshop Innovation of the Year

City Hydraulic Hose
r2c Online
Truckfile, Magic Internet Technologies

Auction House of the Year

Commercial Vehicle Auctions
The Fleet Auction Group

Franchised Dealer of the Year

Dennison Commercials
HRVS Group
RH Commercial Vehicles
Thomas Hardie Commercials

sponsored by PM Commercials

Bodybuilder of the Year

Bevan Group
Cartwright Group
J C Payne (UK)
Lawrence David
Leyland Trucks
Thompsons UK
Wilcox Commercial Vehicles

Apprentice of the Year

Joshua Redfern, Cartwright
Brad McNeillie, Spillard Safety Systems
Sam Fazackerley, Thomas Hardie Commercials
Brendan Griffiths, Waldron Commercials 

Rental, Leasing and Contract Hire Provider of the Yea

Asset Alliance Group
Seven Asset Management
TOM Vehicle Rental

Aftersales, Workshop  and Maintenance Provider of the Year

HRVS Group
Waldron Commercials

sponsored by Diesel Technic

Independent Dealer of the Year 

David Spear Commercial Vehicles
PM Commercials

sponsored by Close Brothers Asset Finance

Technician Team of the Year

David Spear Commercial Vehicles
Thomas Hardie Commercials
Waldron Commercials

Sales Team of the Year

Dennison Commercials
HRVS Group
Rygor Commercials
Thomas Hardie Commercials

Finance Provider of the Year

Asset Alliance Group
Close Brothers Asset Finance

sponsored by Protruck Auctions

Service to Industry Award 

Winner to be announced on the night.

Sponsored by Hireco