2016 Shortlist & Winners

Congratulations to all our finalists last year. Last year's shortlist and winners are below:

Independent Dealer of the Year:

   A&M Commercials

   Britcom International

   Moody International

   PM Commercials - Winner


Franchised Dealer of the Year:


   HRVS Group

   Road Trucks (Scania, Northern Ireland) - Winner

   Ford & Slater

   Thomas Hardie Commercials - Highly Commended


Aftersales,Workshop and Maintenance Provider of the Year:


   Northside Truck & Van

   Sparks Commercial Services - Winner

   Waldron Commercials - Highly Commended

   West Pennine Trucks


Auction House of the Year:



   Protruck Auctions - Winner

   Truck and Plant Asset Management


Workshop Innovation of the Year:


   CheckedSafe - Winner

   Northside Truck & Van

   Stoneridge Electronics


Finance Provider of the Year:


   Asset Alliance Group

   Close Brothers Asset Finance - Winner


Sales Team of the Year:


   Cordwallis Commercials

   Norfolk Truck & Van

   Thomas Hardie Used Trucks - Winner


Technician Team of the Year:


   Imperial Commercials - Winner

   Waldron Commercials


Apprentice of the Year:


   Tom Christie, Northside Truck & Van - Winner

   Alex Redmond, Waldron Commercials


Service to Industry:


   Chris Kelly snr, Keltruck